Criss Cross Jazz 1029 CD

Brian Lynch Sextet

Peer Pressure

(click image for a larger picture)

Barcode 8 712474 102921
play 1. Thomasville (Tommy Turrentine)  10:15
play 2. Park Avenue Petite (Benny Golson)  8:48
play 3. Peer Pressure (Brian Lynch)  6:04
play 4. The Outlaw (Horace Silver)  7:03
play 5. Change Of Plan (Brian Lynch)  9:04
play 6. 'Nother Never (Brian Lynch)  5:00
play 7. I Concentrate On You (Cole Porter)  7:59

play Total Time: 54:13
Recorded December 27, 1986 in Englewood Cliffs, NJ, USA by Rudy Van Gelder

Brian Lynch (Tp / Flh)
Ralph Moore (Ts)
Jim Snidero (As)
Kirk Lightsey (P)
Jay Anderson (B)
Victor Lewis (D)

This page was last updated by on 18 Dec 2017